Skerries Royal Curragh Naas Newlands Tulfarris		Preliminary Round	Round 1	Round 2	Round 3	Round 4	FINAL	Leinster
Greystones Bisckbush Donabate Bisckbush Bisckbush Colabate Bisckbush Bischbush						Single Leg by 24th July		
Bray Bray Blackbush Donabate Donabate Boyal Tara Edenderry Edenderry K Club Malahide Slade Valley Slade Valley Slade Valley Slade Valley Ballinascorney Ballinascorney Elm Park Sterries Dundalk Maar Newlands Sterries Dundalk Sterries Dundalk Sterries Dundalk Sterries Dundalk Sterries Dundalk Sterries Maar Sterries			Woodbrook					
Blackbush Blackbush Blackbush Blackbush Blackbush Blackbush Royal Tara Blackbush Edenderry Ktub Ktub Malahide Slade Valley Malahide Slade Valley Malahide Ballinascorney Ballinascorney Ballinascorney Ballinascorney Bundatk Malahide Voyal Curragh Mexicon Newlands Malahide Uun Laghaire Modenbridge Carlow Mexicon Mextmanstorn Mextmanstorn Mextmanstorn Mextmanstorn Powerscout Mextmanstorn Mextmanstorn Mextmanstorn Mextmanstorn Mextmanstorn Mextmanstorn Mextmanstorn Powerscout Mextmanstorn Mextmanstorn Mextmanstorn Mextmanstorn Mextmanstorn Mextmanstorn Mextmanstorn Mextmanstorn Mextmanstorn Mextmanstorn Mextmanstorn Mextmanstorn Mextmanstorn <t< th=""><th></th><th></th><th>Greystones</th><th></th><th></th><th></th><th></th><th></th></t<>			Greystones					
Donabate Royal Tara Royal Tara Edenderry K Club Malahide Slade Valley Militown Ballinascorney Ballinascorney Eim Park Sterries Newlands Sterries Oun Laoghaire Sterries Cotolatin Sterries Oun Laoghaire Sterries Burn Constatum Sterries Dun Laoghaire Sterries Dun Caragh Sterries Power Roos Sterries Carlow Sterries Sterries Sterries <th></th> <th></th> <th>Bray</th> <th></th> <th></th> <th></th> <th>I</th> <th></th>			Bray				I	
Royal Tara			Blackbush					
Edendery K Club Malahide Slade Valley Miltown Ballinascorney Elm Park Mulahide Dundalk Headfort Skerries Newlands Dun Laoghaire Howth Coollattin Woodenbridge Carlow Westmanstown Edmodstown Carlow Westmanstown Edmodstown Carlow Edmodstown Carlow Edmodstown Carlow Edmodstown Carlow Mextmanstown Carlow Edmodstown Carlow Edmodstown Carlow Edmodstown Carlow Edmodstown Carlow Modelstown Carlow Modelstown Mandelstown			Donabate					
K Club Malahide Slade Valley Militown Ballinascorney Eim Park Militown Kilmacshogue Dundalk Weadfort Skerries Newlands Multitories Mouting Mouting Coollattin Woodenbridge Carton House Westmanstown Powerscourt Edmondstown Edmondstown Cadocstown			Royal Tara					
Malahide Slade Valley Militown Ballinascorney Elm Park Militown Headfort Skerries Newlands Image Multitories Oundaik Undaik Wewlands Image Modenbridge Coollattin Woodenbridge Cartom Westmanstown Powerscourt Edmondstown Edmondstown			Edenderry					
Side Valley Miltown Ballinascorney Em Park Chinaschague Dundalk Headfort Skerries Newlands Naas Newlands Newlands Coollattin Woodenbridge Carlow Westmanstown Carlom Westmanstown Cardon House Meadfort Hourth Coollattin Westmanstown Carlow Meadfort Hourth Coollattin Meadfort Hourth Coollattin Meadfort Hourth Coollattin Meadfort Hourth Coollattin Meadfort Hourth Coollattin Meadfort Hourth Coollattin Meadfort Hourth Hourth Coollattin Meadfort Hourth Hour			K Club					
Millicom Ballinascorney Elm Park Kilmaschogue Dundalk Headfort Headfort Berries Newlands Dun Laoghaire Howth Coollattin Coollattin Woodenbridge Carlow New Ross Carlow New Ross Carlow Carlon House Mestmanstown Powerscourt			Malahide	[
Skerries Royal Curragh Naas Newlands Tulfarris Dun Laoghaire Howth Coollattin Woodenbridge Carlow Carton House Westmanstown Powerscourt Edmondstown Craddockstown	4		Slade Valley					
Skerries Royal Curragh Naas Newlands Tulfarris Dun Laoghaire Howth Coollattin Woodenbridge Carlow Carton House Westmanstown Powerscourt Edmondstown Craddockstown			Milltown					
Skerries Royal Curragh Naas Newlands Tulfarris Dun Laoghaire Howth Coollattin Woodenbridge Carlow Carton House Westmanstown Powerscourt Edmondstown Craddockstown			Ballinascorney					
Skerries Royal Curragh Naas Newlands Tulfarris Dun Laoghaire Howth Coollattin Woodenbridge Carlow Carton House Westmanstown Powerscourt Edmondstown Craddockstown	2		Elm Park					
Skerries Royal Curragh Naas Newlands Tulfarris Dun Laoghaire Howth Coollattin Woodenbridge Carlow Carton House Westmanstown Powerscourt Edmondstown Craddockstown			Kilmacshogue					
Skerries Royal Curragh Naas Newlands Tulfarris Dun Laoghaire Howth Coollattin Woodenbridge Carlow Carton House Westmanstown Powerscourt Edmondstown Craddockstown			Dundalk					
Skerries Royal Curragh Naas Newlands Tulfarris Dun Laoghaire Howth Coollattin Woodenbridge Carlow Carton House Westmanstown Powerscourt Edmondstown Craddockstown			Headfort					
Naas Newlands Tulfarris Dun Laoghaire Howth Coollattin Woodenbridge Carlow New Ross Carton House Westmanstown Powerscourt Edmondstown Carddockstown		David Courses	Skerries		i			
Dun Laoghaire Howth Coollattin Woodenbridge Carlow Carlow Carlow Carlow Westmanstown Powerscourt Edmondstown Craddockstown								
Dun Laoghaire Howth Coollattin Woodenbridge Carlow Carlow Carlow Carlow Westmanstown Powerscourt Edmondstown Craddockstown	S		Newlands					
Dun Laoghaire Howth Coollattin Woodenbridge Carlow New Ross Carton House Carton House Betmanstown Powerscourt Edmondstown Craddockstown			Tulfarris					
Coollattin Woodenbridge Carlow Carlow New Ross Carton House Westmanstown Powerscourt Powerscourt Edmondstown Craddockstown			Dun Laoghaire		i			
Woodenbridge Carlow New Ross Carton House Carton House Westmanstown Powerscourt Edmondstown Craddockstown			Howth					
Carlow New Ross Carton House Westmanstown Powerscourt Edmondstown Craddockstown			Coollattin					
New Ross Carton House Westmanstown Powerscourt Edmondstown Craddockstown			Woodenbridge		I			
Carton House Carton House Westmanstown Powerscourt Edmondstown Craddockstown			Carlow		I			
Westmanstown Powerscourt Edmondstown Craddockstown			New Ross					
Powerscourt Edmondstown Craddockstown			Carton House					
Edmondstown Craddockstown			Westmanstown					
Craddockstown			Powerscourt					
			Edmondstown				I	
Arklow			Craddockstown					
			Arklow		I			