green fees


Mary McKenna Trophy - Previous Winners

Below is a complete list of winners of the Mary McKenna Trophy


Year National Champions Runner Up 3rd Place 4th Place
2017  Royal Tara Golf Club - Leinster  Belvoir Park Golf Club - Ulster  Tuam Golf Club - Connaught  Thurles Golf Club - Munster
2016 Slade Valley Golf Club - Leinster Belvoir Park Golf Club - Ulster Clonmel Golf Club - Munster Tuam Golf Club - Connaught
2015 Woodenbridge Golf Club - Leinster Malone Golf Club - Ulster Roscommon Golf Club  - Connaught Cahir Park Golf Club - Munster


2017 All Ireland Finals                      

2016 All Ireland Finals

2015 All Ireland Finals


Local Weather

View a 5 day forecast for the local weather in the Woodenbridge area.                                             

GOLF IRELAND proposal and support documents may be downloaded here: