# Mary McKenna Diamond Trophy ALL IRELAND FINAL 13<sup>TH</sup> September 2015



Lady Captain Paula Tanham, Mary McKenna MBE, Aileen Sheehan (Lady Captain 2014)

Thanks to all our sponsors









### Finalists at the opening ceremony and Team Managers receiving their Provincial pennants

Roscommon





Cahir Park





Malone





#### Woodenbridge





## Woodenbridge 3<sup>1</sup>/<sub>2</sub> Malone 1<sup>1</sup>/<sub>2</sub>

	Malone	Woodenbridge
1	Carol Mitchell	Elizabeth Byrne
	Deborah Wilson	Siobhan Saunders
	WIN 5&4	
2	Hester Jackson	Sandra Watkins
_	Jenny Taggart	Mary McDonald
	Johny Luggart	WIN 4&3
		WIN TOS
3	Olive Pelan	Bernie Doyle
	Kate Irwin	Madeleine O'Dwyer
		WIN 2&1
4	Norma Moffett	Ger Murphy
4	Robin Howard	
		Maura Crummy
	ALL SQUARE	
5	Rosy Kirk	Breda Murphy
	Wendy Reid	Dorothy Russell
	5	WIN 4&3

### <u>**3**<sup>rd</sup> Place Play-off : Cahir Park vs Roscommon Golf Club</u>

## **Roscommon 3**<sup>1</sup>/<sub>2</sub> **Cahir 1**<sup>1</sup>/<sub>2</sub>

	Cahir Park	Roscommon
1	Helen O'Donoghue	Mary Lalor
	Marie Keating	Margaret Brennan
	WIN 1Up	
2	Yvonne Morrison	Kate Walsh
	Imelda Buckley	Joan Moran
	ALL SQUARE	
3	Chris Noonan	Kate Ruane
	Imelda Dilleen	June Halliday
		WIN 1Up
4	Kathleen Noonan	Jackie Maxwell
-	Noreen Hally	Noreen O'Grady
	1 toroon many	WIN 3&1
5	Phil O'Connor	Geraldine Relihan
	Mary Lyons	Mary O'Gara
		WIN 4&3

**Presentation to Team Managers** 



Roscommon



Malone



Woodenbridge



#### CONGRATULATIONS

#### WOODENBRIDGE GOLF CLUB

Mary McKenna Diamond Trophy Champions 2015

